Hamster Free Burning Studio. People most often write things on laser disks, so we've made a special mini mode designed only for burning data on disks. It's very easy to burn CD or DVD discs because speed and other options wil be set automatically.

KOSTENLOSER DOWNLOAD
Windows 2000, XP, Vista, 7

More information

Brennt alle Arten von Discs

Hamster Free Burning Studio bestimmt automatisch die Art der in das Laufwerk eingelegten Disc, ihre Kapazität und die mögliche Brenngeschwindigkeit. Diese Informationen werden verwendet, um den Füllfaktor der Dateien auf der Disc sowie die Möglichkeit anzuzeigen, die Disc zu löschen, um sie anschließend wieder vollständig beschreiben zu können.

Benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche

Das Design der Software und alle ihre Elemente verfolgen ein Ziel – das einfache Brennen Ihrer Video-, Musik- oder anderen Daten auf eine CD, DVD oder Blu-ray Disc ohne unnötige Einstellungen und überflüssigen Aufwand.

Für jeden Zweck

Hamster Free Burning Studio bietet die häufigsten Anwendungen für DVDs, CDs und Blu-ray Discs: Brennen von Daten, Erstellen von Datensicherungen und Musikdiscs, Kopieren von DVDs, CDs oder Blu-ray Discs.

Bequemer Kompaktmodus

Am häufigsten werden Discs mit Daten beschrieben. Aus diesem Grund haben wir einen speziellen Minimodus entwickelt, der nur für das Brennen von Daten auf Discs entworfen wurde. Jeder Benutzer kann mit dem Hamster Free Burning Studio problemlos lernen, Informationen zu brennen.

Auswahl des Farbschemas

Damit das Arbeiten mit dem Hamster Free Burning Studio noch mehr Spaß macht, wählen Sie einfach Ihr Lieblings-Farbschema.

KOSTENLOSER DOWNLOAD
Windows 2000, XP, Vista, 7

Hamster Free Burning Studio. People most often write things on laser disks, so we've made a special mini mode designed only for burning data on disks. It's very easy to burn CD or DVD discs because speed and other options wil be set automatically.

FREE DOWNLOAD
Windows 2000, XP, Vista, 7

More information

Burning on all types of disks

Hamster Free Burning Studio automatically identifies the type of disk inserted in the tray, its capacity and possible burning speed onto the disk, and uses this information to display the fill factor of the files on the disk and the possibility of clearing the disk for its full rewriting.

Friendly interface

The design of the software and all of its elements has one goal – to make it easy to burn your video, music or any other data on a CD, DVD or BlueRay without unncessary setup and effort.

All purpose

Hamster Free Burning Studio performs the most popular operations with laser disks: data burning, backup copying, creating music disks, cloning DVDs, CDs or BluRay.

Compact mode for convenience

People most often write things on laser disks, so we've made a special mini mode designed only for burning data on disks. Any user can figure out how to burn information without difficulty using Hamster Free Burning Studio.

Choice of color scheme

To make working with Hamster Free Burning Studio more fun, choose your favorite color scheme.

FREE DOWNLOAD
Windows 2000, XP, Vista, 7