We have implemented the wishes of many of our users when developing a new version of the Hamster Free Video converter including full support for all Apple products and download process for the converted video through iTunes. Improved new design and increased the speed of video conversion!

TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT
Windows 2000, XP, Vista, 7, 8

More information

Free Video Converter - Hamster Télécharger 100% GRATUIT

Convertissez n'importe quelle vidéo pour la lire sur iPod, iPhone, PS3, PSP, xBox, Zune, Apple TV, iRiver, et bien plus.

Prend en charge plus de 200 appareils

Apple TV, Archos, BlackBerry, Cowon, Creative Zen, Dell Axim X51 Family, Explay Flash Player Family, Google Nexus One, HP, HTC Touch, iPad, iPhone, iPhone 3g, iPhone 3gs, iPhone 4, iRiver, Kindle, LG, Motorola, Nokia, Palm, Samsung, Sandisk Sansa, Sony Ericsson, Sony PlayStation, Walkman, Windows Mobile OS, Xbox360, Zune

Convertit de nombreux fichiers par lots

Convertit des fichiers 3GP, MP3, MP4, AVI, MPG, WMV, MPEG, FLV, HD, DVD, M2TS et d'autres formats : lecteur vidéo et codecs DivX+ intégrés ! Polyvalent et rapide, Hamster FREE (any) Video Converter adaptera vos vidéos pour les rendre compatibles au Web en deux clics.

Hamster Free Video Converter vous permet de modifier le codec ou le type de système des formats vidéo les plus courants. Vous pouvez également ajuster le débit audio/vidéo, le nombre d'images par seconde et même couper une section de votre film. La dernière version de Hamster Free Video Converter offre une fonction de désentrelacement. De plus, vous pouvez également augmenter le volume de vos fichiers vidéo. Le processus de conversion est extrêmement rapide.

Hamster Free Video Converter est très simple d'utilisation.

sélectionnez votre appareil dans la liste ou ajustez directement les paramètres de conversion. cliquez sur « Appuyer pour convertir » pour convertir rapidement les fichiers vidéo

Video tutorial "How to use Video Converter"

Vous n'aurez pas besoin de connaissances particulières pour convertir des fichiers vidéo. Si vous êtes perdu, l'assistant vous aidera à configurer tous les paramètres. Utilisez le mode de conversion par lot pour économiser votre temps et vos efforts. Il vous suffit de sélectionner les fichiers vidéo à convertir (un seul clic suffit si vous souhaitez convertir tous les fichiers du dossier en cours), de configurer les paramètres et de cliquer sur Convertir ! C'est aussi simple que cela.

TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT
Windows 2000, XP, Vista, 7, 8

We have implemented the wishes of many of our users when developing a new version of the Hamster Free Video converter including full support for all Apple products and download process for the converted video through iTunes. Improved new design and increased the speed of video conversion!

FREE DOWNLOAD
Windows 2000, XP, Vista, 7, 8

More information

Free Video & YouTube Converter - Hamster 100% FREE Download

Converts any video to run on iPod, iPad, iPhone, PS3, PSP, Blackberry, xBox, Zune, Apple TV, iRiver, etc.

Supports more than 200+ devices

Apple TV, Archos, BlackBerry, Cowon, Creative Zen, Dell Axim X51 Family, Explay Flash Player Family, Google Nexus One, HP, HTC Touch, iPad, iPhone, iPhone 3g, iPhone 3gs, iPhone 4, iRiver, Kindle, LG, Motorola, Nokia, Palm, Samsung, Sandisk Sansa, Sony Ericsson, Sony PlayStation, Walkman, Windows Mobile OS, Xbox360, Zune

Converts many video files in batches

Converts to 3GP, MP3, MP4, AVI, MPG, WMV, MPEG, FLV, HD, DVD, M2TS and other formats with integrated video player & DivX+ codecs! Universal and fast, Hamster FREE (any) Video Converter will make your videos suitable for the web in two clicks.

Hamster Free Video Converter helps you to change the codec or system type between all popular video formats. You can also adjust Audio Video bitrate, Frame Rate, and even cut any piece of your movie. The latest version of Hamster Free Video Converter includes the de-interlace feature. Besides, you can increase the volume of your video files. The conversion process is extremely fast.

Hamster Free Video Converter is very easy to use

Select your device from the list or adjust the conversion parameters themselves. Click "Press to convert" to quickly convert the video files

Video tutorial "How to use Video Converter"

It requires no special knowledge to convert video files. The Wizard will help you with all the settings when you are at a loss. Use the batch conversion mode to save time and effort. Just select the video files to be converted (only one click if you want all the files from the current folder to be converted), adjust the settings, and click Convert! It’s that easy.

FREE DOWNLOAD
Windows 2000, XP, Vista, 7, 8